Center for Continuing Education

OUR STAFF


Dixie Cartwright, Manager
dixiec@ext.msstate.edu
662-325-9191
Memorial Hall, Rm. 308


Debra Lloyd, Extension Associate II
debral@ext.msstate.edu
662-325-5140
Memorial Hall, Rm. 314
Safety & Environmental Training Instructor, Lead


Norice Nash, Extension Associate I
ndnash@ext.msstate.edu
662-325-5956
Memorial Hall, Rm. 311
Safety & Environmental Training Instructor, Asbestos


Monica Robinson, Business Coordinator
monicar@ext.msstate.edu
662-325-2177
Memorial Hall, Rm. 318


Amber Shultice, Program Coordinator
ams257@msstate.edu
662-325-1457
Continuing Education Units
High School Independent Study
Memorial Hall, Room 307


Detrick Swanigan, Building Services Coordinator
detrick.swanigan@msstate.edu
662-325-3589
Bost Conference Center


Nike Grieves, Office Associate
ang64@msstate.edu
662-325-5002
Memorial Hall, Room 312


Jennifer Dale, Assistant Director of Administration, Coordinator
jdale@csh.msstate.edu
601-825-0783
Center for Safety & Health


Davern Jones, Senior Industrial Hygienist, Program Manager
djones@csh.msstate.edu
601-825-0783
Center for Safety and Health


John (Stan) Williams, Safety Consultant III
swilliams@csh.msstate.edu
601-825-0783
Center for Safety and Health


Victoria Bailey, Safety Consultant
vbailey@csh.msstate.edu
601-825-0783
Center for Safety and Health


Steven Holman, Industrial Hygienist
sch2@msstate.edu
601-825-0783
Center for Safety and Health


Carl McNeil, Industrial Hygienist
cfm70@msstate.edu
601-825-0783
Center for Safety and Health

 
CCE Featured Programs
Course Catalog
Join our mailing list today!





















* Required Field
 


Contact us with your comments
or questions:
 
Center for Continuing Education
PO Box 7558
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-325-5002

Copyright © 2013–2017 MSU Extension Service. All rights reserved.
This page is maintained by MSU Extension Center for Technology Outreach.
For information regarding this page, please contact the Page Maintainer.
Mississippi State University is an equal opportunity employer and all qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, disability status, protected veteran status or any other characteristic protected by law. Legal
Center for Continuing Education MSUcares.com